Chuck Augustowski
Chuck Augustowski
Product Manager /
Director of Sales & Marketing
chucka@apb-dynasonics.com

John Petrucelli
John Petrucelli
Chief Engineer
johnp@apb-dynasonics.com


Taz Bhogal
Taz Bhogal
Senior Design Engineer
tazb@apb-dynasonics.com


 
Eric Oppenheimer
Eric Oppenheimer
U.S. Sales Manager
erico@apb-dynasonics.com

 
 Olga Gomelskaya
Olga Gomelskaya
Chief Mechanical Engineer
olgag@apb-dynasonics.com
Mary Weiss
Mary Weiss
Office Manager
maryw@apb-dynasonics.com
Irene Taylor
Irene Taylor
Customer Service Manager
irenet@apb-dynasonics.com
Luis DeJesus
Luis DeJesus
Production Manager
luisdj@apb-dynasonics.com